home Home

About : Super Mario All Stars

Super Mario All Stars is a thrilling and nostalgic collection of classic Super Mario games that was first released in 1993 for the Super Nintendo Entertainment System (SNES). It brings together four beloved titles: Super Mario Bros., Super Mario Bros.: The Lost Levels, Super Mario Bros. 2, and Super Mario Bros. 3, all remastered with enhanced graphics and improved gameplay.


In Super Mario All Stars, players embark on an epic adventure with the iconic plumber, Mario, as he journeys through various colorful worlds and levels to rescue Princess Peach from the clutches of the villainous Bowser. Each game offers unique challenges, power-ups, and enemies, ensuring hours of exciting gameplay.


One of the standout features of Super Mario All Stars is the inclusion of Super Mario Bros.: The Lost Levels, which was previously only available in Japan. This challenging sequel to the original Super Mario Bros. offers a more difficult and complex gameplay experience for those seeking an extra challenge. Super Mario All Stars is not only a fantastic collection for longtime fans of the Super Mario franchise but also a great introduction for new players. It showcases the timeless appeal of these iconic games and allows players to experience the magic and excitement of Super Mario's world.


Whether you're a seasoned gamer or new to the Super Mario series, Super Mario All Stars offers an unforgettable gaming experience filled with nostalgia, adventure, and endless fun. So grab your controller and get ready to jump, run, and stomp your way through the Mushroom Kingdom in this classic collection.


Arrow keys to move
Z key to jump

leaving a comment

Be the first to comment
By posting you agree to the Disqus Basic Rules Terms of Service and Privacy Policy